1. SaMMak

SaMMak عضو

التسجيل :
    ‏2007-09-10
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    Dear all,

Hi there,
    This is my first time to participate in this Section of the forum. Thus, I am happy to have this precious chance to say HELLO to you all and to dedicate from the deep down bottom of my heart my best wishes to each one of you in person cause you worth it all, guys.

Another thing is that I have an observation and let me say so instead of saying “Complaint” concerning the process of registration and account activation in the forum.

It has been quite long time I kept searching for a nice and cool Yemeni forum which has an English Section where I can find Yemeni guyz to exchange ideas, info, stories, experiences and even day-to-day activities. Then I heard about this forum and I toke a tour in it and I liked it a lot. I thought that this is the place I was looking for. Consequently, I ran to register myself in it and that was I think in September 10th. Then, I tried to participate or to add my comments on any topic, but my account wasn’t activated yet. I thought that I could contact one of the section’s administrators, moderators or at least to contact one of the members to ask him/her a favor to connect me with one of the people in charge to tell me what is that for.

You can’t imagine how many hours and days I kept looking for an email in the topics submitted or in an image might be browsed here or there in the forum. Finally, I just got fed up and give up the idea.

After 12 days I received a message from the system of the forum telling me that my account has been activated.

So, after this story, don’t you think that this process is too much for those who want to join the forum? Moreover, if there is a way to speed that please do so, or just you can put this thing on the table of the board to be discussed for an action.

Once more, I wish you all, guys, the best…

Regards,

SaMMAk

2.   مشاركة رقم : 2    ‏2007-10-10
  3. shareef

shareef قلم فضي

التسجيل :