الكاتب : yemen_samurai   المشاهدات : 1,299   الردود : 26    ‏2007-06-20
      مشاركة رقم : 1    ‏2007-06-20
  1. yemen_samurai

yemen_samurai عضو متميّز

التسجيل :
    ‏2007-03-19
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    it was a deal between me , the guy who got a scholarship to study aboard, and my dad
    (my son, it's only a 4 year course. u have only 4 years u have to get the digree and come back. Don't ever think of droping any year OR.............)
    those words were enough for me not to think even to take a brake to have a cup of tea. only hard work till I finish

after passing my 1st and 2nd years successfully with good grades, it comes the 3rd year where i droped 4 subjects

Now, i'm in 4th year according to the plan and the deal, waiting for the examinations time table to come.

and finally, it comes

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO, how can this happens, NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i was shouting by those words

i have to give 8 papers without any gap between them, day after day
    and another 2 papers with one day gap between them

that what was in the time table

droping any subject now means droping one year
    and my dad's OR was about to happen
    that was what i really care about, my dad's deal

now the story begins

i was shocked by the time table and i went to call my parents
    may be they will calm me down
    i finished the call and went home

sir!! sir ......... my servent waking me up
    is this ur motorbike keys?? ......... she asked me
    i hardly could open my eyes and i looked to the keys and said .... yes, what's wrong

if these r the keys, then where is the motorbike???? .......... she asked me

i jumped from the bed to the place where i park my motorbike
    and there was a surprise
    the motorbike is not there !!!!!!

i called all of my friends and asked them whiether that was a stupid game of them
    but
    they said that they don't know any thing about it

OH !!! MY GOD
    two bad news in 2 days
    that's too much
    but
    AL-HAMD LILLAH any way