الكاتب : Muthanna   المشاهدات : 822   الردود : 17    ‏2007-04-27
      مشاركة رقم : 1    ‏2007-04-27
  1. Muthanna

Muthanna قلم ذهبي

التسجيل :
    ‏2006-12-11
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    Hello everyone , this is my first time here and I'd like to start by posting one story of mine , and this story is based on real events ...
    Here we go ...

So long , my best friend

I had to travel to another country to continue my study and get my master's degree.
    Away from my family , there were a lot of things I had to deal with , I learnt to cook , wash my clothes and the most important thing that I've learnt to be myself no matter what it happens , now pretty much all works at home I can do by myself actually after a fashion .
    When I came back to my home , I went to visit my best friend , it was a long time when we saw each other the last time . I thought to myself , " When I see him , I’ll say : surprise , long time no see " .
    I knocked the door of my friend's house , his little sister opened the door , she was surprised , I asked her whether my friend was at home , she answered he was gone and he wouldn't be coming back , HE IS DEAD , I asked no questions and left .
    May be my friend has been taken away from me , but nothing is going to take away the memories of how much he made me smile .

That's all for now ,
    Best wishes ,

2.   مشاركة رقم : 2    ‏2007-04-27
  3. T_K

T_K قلم فضي

التسجيل :
    ‏2003-11-06
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    First of all, welcome brother

sorry to hear about your friend
    Allah Yer7amih .. Inna Lillah Wa'inna Ileehi Raji3oon

You r right .. memories stay for ever

TK

4.   مشاركة رقم : 3    ‏2007-04-27
  5. عــاهد

عــاهد مشرف سابق

التسجيل :
    ‏2006-09-30
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :