مشاركة رقم : 1    ‏2006-11-14
  1. lenamaghribi

lenamaghribi عضو

التسجيل :
    ‏2006-11-08
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    Dear writers,

I have no idea about the English forum here and the function that it may add to the readers here. I am not sure if any person can send her or his questions to the members of the English forum and to have proper replies for the questions.

I mean what about the level and the categories of the writers here? If I have a question about rhetorical or related issues to the translation, can I ask my questions here and have adequate replies?

I have to know the skills if our writers here and then decide to submit the questions.

Regards .. Lena ..

2.   مشاركة رقم : 2    ‏2006-11-15
  3. الشاب عادل

الشاب عادل قلم ماسي

التسجيل :
    ‏2006-03-14
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    Hello Sister,

I consider myself a decent college level student writer. Although I am majoring in Engineering, but writing is in one of my hobbies. I believe I have wrote many good papers and I can help you in any writing assignments you may have.....That's of course, my opinion about my myself --- don't know about others

4.   مشاركة رقم : 3    ‏2006-11-15
  5. lenamaghribi

lenamaghribi عضو

التسجيل :
    ‏2006-11-08
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    Thank you for your comment and I hope that others here who may have special skills in English may add thier comments and reveal their abilities in the language.

Regards ..

6.   مشاركة رقم : 4    ‏2006-11-15
  7. T_K

T_K قلم فضي

التسجيل :
    ‏2003-11-06
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    Hello there,

I think that your topic is, in a way, confusing, if not sarcastically put.1
    I assume most of us here are modest and would not come foreward to
    brag about our proficiency in English. I would say that you are welcome to
    ask any kind of questions, and, if possible, we will help you in answering them

However, you should know that a lot of the English forume participants come