التسجيل :
    ‏2005-08-09
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    PEACE OF ALLAH MAY BE UPON ALL OF YOU GUYS
    I wish you all are fine
    today My mind has come up with an idea which is LEARING ESSAY
    maybe everyone here can translate it to arabic to know the meaning of it
    however, Do you ,guys, know how to write? or even the steps to write one? Of course I am not a proffessional in it, but at least I currently study all types of it. therefore, I have an idea about it
    so if you feel like curious to know how to write , or if you learn how to write I may help
    I will first wait for your resposes then I will start
    I wish you the best

2.   مشاركة رقم : 2    ‏2006-07-08
  3. Wind Of Change

Wind Of Change عضو نشيط

التسجيل :
    ‏2005-03-29
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    u don't hv to wait for nobody to start writting good stuff
    if so
    well...uhhhh i'm waiting
    peace out

4.   مشاركة رقم : 3    ‏2006-07-09
  5. ابوعبدالرحمن2005

ابوعبدالرحمن2005 قلم فضي

التسجيل :
    ‏2005-08-09
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    thanks for you answer so I will strat now

6.   مشاركة رقم : 4    ‏2006-07-09
  7. ابوعبدالرحمن2005

ابوعبدالرحمن2005 قلم فضي

التسجيل :
    ‏2005-08-09
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :
    first of all
    there are different types of essay
    but we're going to strat with the essay in general
    so the essay is composed of the parts; the introduction paragraph, the body paragraphs, and the conclusion paragraph

to write a good essay , you must first know how to write a good paragraph
    so what is the good paragraph? it's the one which is well organized and concentrated on one thing
    just like a paragraph, the essay must be concentrated on one topic and well-organized
    that's about the essay in general ,and soon I will provide you some examples and we're going to study them together
    my regards

8.   مشاركة رقم : 5    ‏2006-07-09
  9. SamiAlganhey

SamiAlganhey عضو متميّز

التسجيل :
    ‏2004-11-29
    المشاركات:
    الإعجاب :